Naseeb. Pt. 38.

After an hour Maan finished his work he saw Geet was reading magazine for name sake but lost in her thought so he kept the things aside then slowly went near and kept his hand on her lap as he did Geet got little scared but Maan held her hand and said her.M. Why you scare (Geet give him cute glare and said.
G. If you will do like this so anyone can get scare (Maan smile at her the pull her and kiss her hungrily and she give him equal response after when she felt breathless he left her then he ask her.
M. So tell where are you lost (she give him small smile and said.
G. Nothing I was waiting for my husband who was busy in his boring files when he had beautiful wife with him (Maan smile at her then said her.
M. I am sorry to make my beautiful wife wait so now so tell me what should I do for you (Geet think little then said him.
G. Love her (as she said Maan sit on the bed and look at her with wide eyes then ask her.
M. Really my wife want me to love her (then touch his nose as she did Maan give her glare but she gigglingly again she touch his nose then Maan also touch her nose they both look at each other and then smilingly hug each other but then she said.G. Yes she want her husband to love her (Maan kiss on her forehead then said her.
M. So what are we waiting for (saying this he push her down and all the night they both love each other and he left here when she was tried and unable to take more his love also they both slept hugging each other. Next morning Geet woke up and saw Maan sleeping like a baby hugging her like if he leave her then she will be gone so cupping his face she said.
G. I am happy that you care for me and before you do anything you think of me first also I know you are scared to lose me but I promise you that you will never lose me but more than this I am happy that you are my life partner as my nasseb (fate) is sealed with you and you have become my life and I will unable to breath without you also I say you that I am following in love with you as yesterday when you were in office it was hard for me to spend time without you but with your memories and thinking soon you will come so my time passed (then softly kissing on his lips she said) thank you for coming in my life (saying this she come out of his arms and picking up her dress she went to get fresh. 
Geet come out of after getting fresh she saw Maan was awake, he was lost her seeing this Geet was shy, she immediately tray to go in dressing area but before she go Maan pull her and and said her while hugging her from back, Geet slowly look at him and while looking in her eyes Maan said.
Image result for maangeet  gifM. Geet you are trying break my self control towards and if happened then you know you wouldn’t able to walk (Geet was shy listening to him but he pick her in his arms and took her tp washroom where he loved her like never before. After hour they both come out and start to get ready also after that Geet immediately went down where she help Shurtii in breakfast. Later they all had breakfast where Maan left to office with Sneha, first he drop her to school then left to office, Geet smile at their love. 
It had been week they are back to Delhi, they are enjoying their time together, Maan never leave any chance to tease her also sometimes Sneha tease her with Maan but she never mind. Geet enjoy Maan care and his possessive and like Maan said she spend time with Shurtii try to avoid with dadi who sometimes never leave chance to taunt her also when she with dadi Shurtii never leave her alone, Geet always thank her in her heart but she never tell dadi talk to Maan as she know this can creat problem in both dadi and Maan relationship which she didn’t want. Now both Maan and Geet are going to Gupta mansion as today is Sujal wedding also Geet was nervous as she is going to face media, Maan saw her scare face and thought to distract her he said.
M. Geet why are you looking tired I had loved you lost night it’s not we had made love now why you are looking tired (Geet eyes become wide also her mouth shape was 0 so she give him glare and said him.Image result for maan geet cute gifG. Maan Jii please no more teasing I am already scare (as she said he can see tears in her eyes, he took deep breath then said her.
M. Relax my baby wife I am there so no need to get scare okk (she give him small smile. Maan car enter in the Gupta mansion also all the media come towards them and seeing media Geet gulped her saliva she look at Maan who blink his eyes then he come out after then he went to her side open the door and give her hand where she kept her hand in his hand then she come out and holding her Maan said) Geet smile and don’t be nervous also yesterday you were telling aunty that you are going to come on tv (Geet look at him and making baby face she said.G. And maa think I did come crime so that why I will come on tv (Maan smile at her face but then she said) don’t need to smile also later you tease me (then he said her.
M. Okk sorry my baby wife and don’t make these face other wise I will kiss you here in front of media (her eyes become round and shyly she hug him. Media captured their picture they want to interview them but due to security they were unable to do that so went inside the mansion. 
They both enter in the Gupta mansion where Sujal parents welcome them and they both took their blessing and they blessed her, them they went near near Sujal whom Yash was teasing  and they also start to tease him also Geet help Sujal mother then they left to wedding hall while teasing Sujal.
Friends give feedback
Thank you…

Part. 39.

 

14 thoughts on “Naseeb. Pt. 38.

  1. Nic pt
    Maneet love each other so much
    Like maan geet understand each other
    Hope in feature dadi don’t create problems for maneet

  2. Nice update
    Loved maaneet happy moments
    Next day maaneet went to sujal wedding but geet scared to face media but assured that he is with her
    Waiting for next update

  3. wonderful update…maaneet were enjoying their married life…excited for next…!!

  4. Nice update dear maan is making Geet happy she is avoiding daddimaa but whenever she is with her Shruti also with her so that she is relaxed
    Geet and maan goes to Sujal house for his marriage

  5. Very nice update
    Lovely and interesting update
    Maan and geet lovely conversation and romance are dreamy😍but now she is going to face medoxe hope everything goes well

Comments are closed.