Loving a Broken Soul. Pt. 19.

In Gupta mansion Prena were having coffee with Anurag, Sujal and Kasksih, Geet was in her room with Ridhima but when she saw Khurana family she was surprised to see them but then she said.P. Kumkum what a present surprise (Kumkum smile at her then hug her.
K. We had to come as we had to give shagun to Ridhima as after two days is her engagement (all smiles at her but then they saw Armaan enter in house with Yash and Maan while holding the many things they kept on table then they 3 took blessing from Anurag and Prena who blessing them, they shake hands with Sujal and greet Kaskish but then Kumkum said) Prena this is Ridhima shagun for her engagement (to which Prena hold it but then holding another big pack she give to Prena she said) and this shagun for my elder daughter in law Geet who is my daughter (listening to this Guptas were shock and Prena said.
P. Geet shagun (Kumkum then said her.K. Yes Prena Geet shagun as she is our Maan wife (Prena then said her.
P. But you know Geet past and (she didn’t know what to say but Maan went near her and said her.
M. Aunty I know what you are saying and I understand you emotions but it’s also truth that Geet is my wife which no one can deny that also believe me aunty I promise you that you will from now will see Geet happiness, will you give me chance (Prena then said him.
P. But your life will be hard with her and with her every step you had to face problem (Maan smile at her then said.
M. I know aunty but please trust me and I will not force Geet in this relation, I just want to talk with her, can I (Prena look at Anurag who nodded his head then Kasksih said him.K. Maan Jii come I will take to Geet room (Maan left with her and they both stand in-front of Geet and Ridhima room so before Kaskish go she said her) Maan Jii don’t break her she is already broken so just go slow with her (Maan can see concern in her eyes for Geet , he nodded his head and then she left. He took deep breath then knock on the door.
Where as inside the room Geet was busy in reading the book and Ridhima was reading her patient file but time to time she kept looking at Geet who was reading novel also she was relax seeing her fine but then her thought broken when she hear knock on the door she said.R. Come in (as she said Maan enter in the room and when she saw him she stand from the bed and ask him) Maan bhai ap (as she took Maan name Geet also look above seeing Maan she was little tense also lower her eyes but then Maan said.
M. Ridhima you go out I want to talk with my wife (as he said wife word Geet look at him with shock and Ridhima was also shock but then she said.
R. But bhai (Maan cut her and said her.M. Ridhima leave as mom is waiting for you (Ridhima look at Geet and Maan who was looking at Geet but he again said) I need to talk with her so (Ridhima try to go but Geet held Ridhima hand and nodded her head in no, seeing this Maan again said in little loud voice) Ridhima leave (as he said, Geet got scare but Ridhima she remove hand from her hand also kiss on forehead then said her.
R. Don’t worry Geet we are outside okk and I had to go (before Geet say Ridhima left. As she left Maan lock the door due to this Geet stand from the bed also as he took step near her she took step back, it happen until she hit the wall so she try to go but Maan caged her in his arms then he softly said her.Image result for maan caged geet between wallM. Geet look at me (as he said Geet immediately look at him but there he see her eyes filled with tears also fear was all over her face and seeing her in this state it hurt him but then he softly ask her) did I hurt you Geet (she immediately nodded her head in no so he said) so why are you fearing me I will never hurt you and about your past I don’t care as for the world and for me you are my wife remember that (as he said tears fall from Geet eyes also she taking the chance she move from him then took the paper pen where she wrote and kept on the table, Maan kept looking at her then went took the paper where it was written.Related imageG. No it’s right please leave me I am not fit for you please go and leave me (Maan was angry after reading this, he throw the paper, then look at Geet and it scare her seeing his angry eyes she try to go but Maan move immediately and held her hand then make her look at mirror and said her.
Image result for maan geet wedding pics
M. This is reality Geet which you, me or no one can ignore that you are my wife and I am your husband, we are bound to be together (then he make her wear wedding chain and from his pocket he took box then from there he filled her maang then said her) remove them when I am dead (as he said this Geet nodded her head in no then move back and write something then give him with shivering hand.
G. Don’t say this, I am bad please they all had curse me so not bound yourself with me (Maan move towards her then he clear her tears and he make her sit on the bed and sit down but Geet try to stand but he held her hand , she lower her eyes, he said her softly.Image result for maan angrily holding geet gifM. Geet I don’t care what they had said you also I can’t understand and imagine that from what pain you had suffered but Geet you can’t like your life this (Maan was trying to making her understand and he was in hope that he will make her agree as he can see how much fear is in her eyes.
Friends give feedback
Ignore the mistakes
Thank you…

Part. 20.

15 thoughts on “Loving a Broken Soul. Pt. 19.

  1. Superrrrrb update hope geet understands maan’s feeling and give her life another chance to live happily ever after ❤😘

  2. Nice update. Maan’s family accepted geet and hope geet will try to come out of fear slowly with help of Maan and family. Waiting for the next update.

  3. Wonderful chapter n maan’s family accepted geet n hope geet will come out of fear n give a chance

  4. How broken she is !?
    Maan is making effort to make marriage work hope he will succeed in his mansion
    Fantastic update

  5. Nice update
    Maan meet geet and try to make her understand that she is his wife for the world and for him..but geet write in the paper that she is bad curse but maan made her wear wedding chain and put sindoor and making her to understand but geet is full of fear
    Waiting for next update

  6. Nice update
    Maan meet geet and try to make her understand that she is his wife for the world and for him..but geet write in the paper that she is bad curse but maan made her wear wedding chain and put sindoor and making her to understand but geet is full of fear
    Waiting for next update

  7. Maan’s way is d right one
    she is to weak to fight her own battle
    she needs a tough task master who can make her strong
    will she agree with him or he will hv to use force

Comments are closed.