Naseeb. Pt. 42.

Next day Nakul bring breakfast in their room then Maan went and drop Sneha to her school after that he went too home and from there he work from there. Then he left bring Sneha from school and directly went to his room with her where Geet was waiting for them and then they full day remain in their room.  It has been week this routine Maan was following but when Sneha went to get ready for school she said him.
G. Maan Jii I and Sneha we both are fine and save until you are with us but it is not good if you are working from here and not going to office so you just go to office and I promise you to take of her and if anything happen I will call you (Maa look at her then said.
M. But what if (Geet cut him then holding him closer she said.G. Believe me jii I am fine and now I can also walk so don’t worry you go I will take care of Sneha (Maan kiss on her forehead and nodded his head then left to get ready, later having their breakfast Maan left office where first he drop Sneha and Geet to her school then went to office.
Where as later Geet and Sneha come back where they both went to get fresh after that Geet left down there she met Shurtii who smile at her also Geet give her smile as they both didn’t know what to say so they kept the lunch one the table, till then Sneha come and start to have her lunch, seeing this Shurtii was scare as Sneha started lunch without waiting for dadi but before she could say dadi who come and saw that Sneha was having lunch that make her angry as she was already angry on Maan that he stop Sneha marriage, then he Geet and Sneha didn’t come down almost for a week but now when Sneha is down she forget her manners and start eating before her elders so she said her.D. Sneha didn’t you know that you can’t eat before elders (as she said Sneha look at her then said her.S. Sorry dadi but Maan bhai said me not to follow yours rules and if you force me then I should call him (it shock dadi also make her angry but then Sneha turn towards Geet and said her) bhabhi I am done so I am going to my room to take rest as I tired (saying this she left, Geet was quite then they all start to have lunch but dadi mood was sore. After lunch when one servant come and parcel to dadi which open and then smile and said.
D. Geet babu come here (Geet was scare but she went near her then dadi give her paper also said her happily) bahu I am happy that you don’t have any problem and you can give birth to baby soon so now give me good new and give me my grand grand son (saying this she left, Geet look at the papers it was her pregnancy test that she can get pregnant or not and this test she had while hurting herself also dadi make her do this test.
Shurtii saw Geet hurt face and before she stop her or console her Geet left from there, seeing this she closed her eyes as it hurt her seeing her like this as she know what Geet had feel as once she also had faced this and prayed to god no one had Nasseb like her. Geet left to her room there without any thought she kept paper in her wardrobe and slept as she was tired after everything and her wounds reopen what dadi had done with her one week before as for two days she was hurt and she was unable to say anything to Maan after that was Sneha issue started so she forgot everything but now seeing these papers it hurt her and thinking of this she slept. It was late night Maan was sitting in the balcony and after finishing his work Geet enter in room, then left to get fresh after coming she look for Maan in study he was not there it confused her and she thought.
G. Where is Maan Jii as he should be in study as if he is not in the room then he is study but now here is he (but then she saw balcony room door open she went there and and saw Maan was sitting there lost in his thought so she ask him) jii what are you doing here it’s too much hot outside (as she said Maan come out of thought he look at her and said her.M. Nothing just thinking about something (then he ask) so tell me Geet are you fine (listening him Geet was confused but then giving him small smile she said him.
G. Jii I am fine and happy (she said trying to show him happy but he again ask.
M. Are you sure Geet that you are saying truth and not telling lie to me as before Sneha incidence you were upset what was that matter which make you upset (Geet slowly said him. while turning back to him
Image result for maaneet hug gif
G. Jii woh (she was scare to tell him truth) actually woh (then she turn back to him but then her eyes on papers in his hands and her eyes become wide as it was those pregnancy papers which today dadi had given her, she look at him with wide eyes, Geet was scare so she just went and sit on his lap and hug him then said him) I am sorry sachii I didn’t know that day dadi was taking ma and me in hospital we both got shock when she said I should give this test, I didn’t want give but I can’t argue dadi also I want to tell you but I was helpless that I was unable to so please forgive me that I didn’t tell you and when I tried to tell you Sneha incident happen then I forget and today when I saw those papers I remembered everything (Maan was angry listening to her also he said.
M. Dadi had to answer me (as he said Geet was scare seeing his anger as for this she didn’t want him to know as he is not having good relationship with dadi also now it will be end if they argue she didn’t want that also she didn’t know how to stop him.
Friends give feedback
Thank you…

Part. 43.

17 thoughts on “Naseeb. Pt. 42.

  1. Nice update

    Again daadi is the reason for her hurt

    Maan comes too know about daadi deed

    Ohh Sneha is super,she is really following her brother

    Waiting for his reaction

  2. Daadi is too much she took Geet without telling Maan fr check up but now Maan knows everything and he is angry on Dadi but Geet don’t want Maan to argue with his Daadi

  3. dadi ko goli madd do……..bahut hi cheap lady hai……..sneha ne sahi answer diya dadi ko………

    painful update………..

    loved it……..

  4. Maan is still scared of Geet’s and Sneha’s safety but when Geet ensures him that they both are alright he start going office .
    Dadi force Geet to undergo a test to know whether she is healthy to conceive or not how much low she can go and now Maan comes to know about the matter let’s see what he’ll decide after all this
    Waiting for next

  5. What the hell is dadi’s problem
    Why is she doing like this? Is dadi’s also went this type of treatment went from her mother in law ..
    Maan need to make her understand what is family and marriage
    Nice update 👍
    Can’t wait for next update

  6. Part 42

    thanks for the pm!

    lovely update! splendidly written!

    can understand Maan’s concern! great that Geet assures him!

    dadi is so mean!! liked Sneha’s reply!

    hate dadi for what she did to Geet!

    loved how Maan knew that something is bothering Geet!

    glad that Geet was honest with Maan!

    Maan’s anger is justified!

    what will happen now?

  7. Omg
    I never thought dadi can do this
    But also can’t aspect something good from dadi
    Hope this time maan take some strict action

  8. Nice update
    Dadi is so bad…how can she take geet to hospital to take the pregnant test
    Maan find this and gets angry and geet told the truth to maan and scared of maan angry reaction
    Waiting for next update

Comments are closed.