Naseeb. Pt. 43.

Geet was scare seeing his anger as for this she didn’t want him to know as he is not having good relationship with dadi also now it will be end if they argue but then she said him.
G. Maan Jii please promise me that you will not say anything to dadi (as she said Maan angrily make her stand then said her.
M. How can you say this Geet do you because of this I think I failed to protect you (Geet cupped his face and said him.G. You have always protect me but this time I was unable to protect myself please jii don’t say anything as dadi is still angry on you for Sneha issue it will just creat more problem please just for me do this please promise me (Maan kept looking at her then she again ask him) jii please (Maan held her then he took her in room there he said.
M. Okk I promise just for you but if anything happen you you should refuse dadi and if she say anything just call me okk (Geet give him big smile while holding him also he clear her tears and kiss on her forehead then she said.Image result for geet cupped maan face gifG. I premise I will do like this but now please smile (Maan give her smile then he pick her in his arms then holding her in his arms he took her to room where he slept hugging her.
It had been more than month to this situation and few days back Sneha left with her mother to her grand parents house where her mama love her and he was angry on his parents when they got married Shurtii with elder man but when he see Sneha he really love her and care for her also he know about Maan and he is some where relax that Maan will always protect Sneha when he couldn’t save his sister Shurtii marrying an elder man but he promised himself he will always protect Sneha and for if he had to stand in front of his or her family he will do that.
Geet miss Sneha but she is happy that Sneha went to her mama house who really love her and with her Maan is relax that Sneha is with her mama and with him he can trust that she will be save over there, first he didn’t want her to go but later he thought it will be good for Sneha to have different environment so that she can fully forget that what their dadi and dad tried to do with her. But now Sujal Kaskish and Maan Geet were sitting looking at each other but the both girls were holding their partner tightly as Armaan call them in small village and this place is scaring them. Maan and Sujal look at Armaan tense form them as he was moving from here and there then Sujal ask him.S. Kindly Armaan can you tell us why you call us here with girly bride dresses also with jewellery and what’s the matter you are looking tense (Armaan look at Sujal but he didn’t said him anything but then Maan said him.
M. Armaan moving here and there will give you solution so please tell us what’s the matter and who are theses people who were standing out side of your room and when we ask about you they took us here and lock the door (Armaan look at him and just said him.Ar. I am getting married (it shock all of them but then Sujal said.
S. Nice jock Armaan you are getting married here (Maan also smile at him but their both smile vanished when Armaan said.
Ar. Dam it’s true I am getting married to 18 year old girl (they all were shock but then Geet ask him.G. Armaan Bhai get relax and tell us what’s the matter (Armaan closed his eyes then said him.
Ar. Actually bhabhi from last week I am here for medical camp in village 2 days back my colleges left and yesterday I was coming back to Delhi but in way suddenly one person come in front of my car and he just died, I was shock also before I treat her some people come and took me with them all the day they kept me in this room also I tried to tell them that I didn’t murder but he come in-front of my car but they are not listening also groom mother is such a witch that she is curing to that bride and at first they want to kill me with that bride and if I was just second late they would have kill her.
Ar. I saved her following down from the cliff so seeing this those people start to hit me also that boy mother was cursing that girl who was siting alone also crying but then that boy father said that girl is cruse so they can get marry her with me, I was shock and I object this as I said this they tried to hurt that girl so not having any option also saving her I agree to marry her and they ask me to call my parents, how can I call them when they both are out of country so I called you both also Yash who is good for nothing didn’t pick up my call so now you here to attend my marriage (all were shock and they kept quite but then Kaskish ask him.
K. But bhai main question why that boy come in front of your car and when you try to check him but they didn’t let you do that but why (Sujal then said.S. Kaskish is right but why (before he could say door room being open and one men come and said him.
Me. Ready to get marry and have this food (he kept the food tray but before he could go Geet stop him and said him.G. Sunno we want to out (that men look at her and said.
Me. No one of you can go out until this marriage is done (Kaskish then said him.K. Hello mister we are not running away as we both girls want to go out because we want to buy few things for bride and groom it’s our right to give them also if you try to stop us going then we can do what we want as we can stop the marriage (that men look at Kaskish with anger in his eyes and left from there, boys were shock and both girls laugh seeing their shock faces.
Friends give feedback
Thank you…

Part. 44.

18 thoughts on “Naseeb. Pt. 43.

  1. Lovely update dear…. Aww…. Armaan is getting married… Kya baat hai… Just a question will someone knock some sense in dadi and maan’s dad

  2. Nice part…. Simple n sweet but now armaan got stuck… I think he was trapped… i think That man must have died before only n they just threw him infront of car…

  3. Superb update n armaan is getting marriage n kashish n geet are both are thinking to do something n thnxx for pm

  4. Superb update geet took promise from maan not to ask daadi…sneha went to her grandparents home hope she gets a change..lovely armaan getting married…hope everything is going well

  5. Nice update
    Geet took promise from Maan that he will not say anything to dadi as she is very well aware of the tiff between them after Sneha’s incident
    Armaan getting married in a village because the villagers forcing him to do so
    Waiting for next

  6. Thank you once again or selecting such a wonderful concept on the real plight of girls in the society. Even in these modern days such things still happen and a lot of girls think its their fate and always succumb to it. But that should not be the case. They should stand up for themselves and fight against such atrocities committed against girls.

    I am very very very proud of Maan, his principles, ideals, thoughts and action. Luckily for Geet she is married to Maan and not someone else…And luckily for Sneha she is under Maan’s protection. But I so so so hate that Dadi and that so called father of Maan…who is busy satisfying himself by abusing & hurting Shurti so much every single day. And she is quietly bearing it as she has no support from anyone…Maan does not know & I hope that he finds out & beats the crap out of that man. And that Dadi too…I hope he sends her to some ashram…I wonder if these people are really humans with a conscience and heart…Because anyone with a conscience and heart would never do such a thing…

    What Dadi did with Geet is truly unthinkable and so blatantly disgusting…I wish Maan had just gone and fired that old woman left right centre and thrown her out of the house. Geet did not want to make the problem bigger but she should not stop Maan…its not right of Dadi to do such a thing. Who are these people to interfere in Maaneet’s personal lives? Luckily Sneha is away and is well protected. But Maan must do something to protect Geet, Sneha and Shurti for good…I am hoping that he would do it fast…

    Indra Devi (nefret19 in IF)

  7. Oh interesting update
    Thank God this update is free of dadi. Armaan problem is very entertaining and interesting hope kashish and geet will help the bride and make them enjoy them soon

  8. lovely part..
    sneha traveled to her mama’s place
    armaan trying to save a girl and now getting married..
    kashish and geet trying to plan something..
    cont.soon
    thanks for pm

  9. Nice update 👍 poor armaan getting married like this and loved kashish dialogue and geet also convince maan for not saying anything to daadi update next part soon

Comments are closed.