My Wife. Pt. 46.

Me. They both are looking really good (as Meera said this Yash held her and said her.Y. Yes like us (she look at him and nodded her head but in this party 4 person were shock to see Geet over there with Maan that was not another than Brij, Sameera and their parents or say Geet chacha and chachi.
Meera and Yash met Maan and Geet also Geet and Meera start to talk as Meera was asking about Maanvi. Maan shake his head seeing them like this then he went to meet with some business associates, Yash and Geet were teasing Meera who was giving them glare but it was not effecting them also time by time Maan was looking at Geet, then he look at Yash who nodded his head also Yash look at Geet who blink her eyes then he took Meera with him. Geet was standing alone having soft drink then walking slowly she move out of party where she stand alone.
Sameera Brij and Geet chacha and chachi were looking at Geet who was enjoying talking with Meera and Yash also the way Maan was holding her they were angry seeing her also the way Maan was holding her and seeing this all can see how much Maan love her. Brij then said.B. He is Maan Singh Khurana top business men and how Geet become his wife (but then his mother.
G.C. Brij Geet is standing alone we should go over there (Brij nodded his head, they went near Geet and call her) Geet (when Geet hear her name she got scare listening to that voice but she closed her eyes and control herself all turn back to them and ask them.
G. Yes may I know you (as she said it shock to her her family but then her chachi said her.G.C. Know you what do you mean this Geet I am your chachi, he is your chacha jii, he is Brij your brother and she is Sameera your sister and we all are your family (listening to Geet smirk then said her.Image result for drashti dhami angry look picG. Really you all are my family but sorry you are not as that Geet died when she left your house she took you as her family but for you all she was only servant whom you can hurt, beat or do anything and now I didn’t have any relationship with you as my family is my husband (looking at her chachi eyes she said) your respect and love died from Geet heart when you try to kill her baby (then she look at Brij and said) you were my brother but for name as you never protected from yours friends who had bad eyes on me and then you want me to marry to your friend father is this what brother do (then she turn towards Sameera and said her) you are my so called sister who first sold me to unknown men for her career later when I was living my life happily you again come destroy it and for that you want to kill my baby (Sameera smirk at her and said.
S. So baby died (Geet was angry also want to slap her as when she remembered that Maan tell her that her family will be here she was scared but then he give her strength to show them she is not alone also they don’t deserve her and now listening to Sameera she was really angry but then she sweetly said her.
G. Sorry to burst your bubbles miss. Sameera Handa but my baby is healthy and alive also save with her family so you don’t need to worry about me and my baby (Brij then said her.
B. Geet don’t dare to speak like this, I think you forget (but Geet cut him and said him.
G. Sorry Mr. Brij Handa I didn’t forget anything and now don’t you dare to raise your voice in-front of me (her chachi angrily yell at her.G.C. Don’t you dare Geet other wise (Geet cut her and said.
G. Other wise what Mrs. Handa and I said you I am not same Geet who lived with you but now I am changed and if your ever try to hurt me then I can bring in you roads (Handa family was shocked to hear this so her chacha jii asked.G.C. What do mean Geet (she smirk at him then smilingly said him.Image result for drashti dhami angry look picG. Aw my my chacha jii I mean to say that Handa 60% property is on my name and if I want I can bring on you roads while taking my shares as nothing will be left for you all (her family was shock that how she came to know about this so Geet said him) no worries I will not do like this but if something in future happen to me or my babies or my husband family then automatically you all will go to jail (Sameera angrily said.
Sa. Don’t you dare Geet (as she said but she was cut by Maan who said her.
M. Geet Jaan (seeing him Geet give him big smile then Maan held her from her arms then ask her) what happen Jaan any problem (Geet look at him and said him.Related image
G. Nothing I met my so called family who still think I am that Geet who will do what they will say but they forget that Geet died when she left their house and now she didn’t have any relationship with them so they are trying to make me remember that (but Maan said.
M. But their bad luck as your family is me and our baby so you don’t need them (he said pointing finger towards her family but then Sameera sweetly said her.S. Maan baby (but before she could say Geet angrily slap her and said her while pointing her finger towards her.
G. Don’t you dare to call him with his name or baby as he is mine and only mine remember that always (Brij said.
B. Geet how can you slap to your sister (Geet look at him then said him.
G. Like this (then she turn to other side and said) Yash bhai (Yash come and give her papers after she reading it she smirk and she know now what she had to do.
Friends give feedback
Thank you…

Part. 47 & Epilogue

20 thoughts on “My Wife. Pt. 46.

  1. Very good .Geet is to much strong now.I love this part very much.Maan change geet so much.gave a strong strength to geet.now geets so called family what to do

  2. That’s awsm

    The way she give them back,that is just lit

    Loved the update

    She is now not the old one,she knows how to treat people the way they deserves

    Brij and team is totally shocked to see her like that and she giving back answers to them

    Now wt is she going to do

    Ohh and the slap

  3. Loved the update dear… Kya mast jawab diya geet ne… Yahi tuo chahiye… If someone treats you bad you surely need to teach them a lesson… Ab thoda maan geet hojaye

  4. Wonderful
    I love this Geet bold and fearless showing her so called family their place and her strength that now what she can do with them

  5. thanks for the pm!

    Part 31

    Dynamic update!

    liked Sameera, Brij and their parents reaction!

    wonderful that Yash and Geet tease Meera!

    glad that Geet was brave and faced her chacha and chachi! loved her question and her reply!

    Adore this bold and feisty Geet! great that she warned them!

    wow Geet slapped Sameera twice! she deserved more!

    what is Geet going to do?

    what is those papers?

    waiting for next!

  6. gr8 part
    wow geets reply to family..
    waiting to read whats in the papers given by yash
    cont.soon

  7. Superb pt
    Waooooooooo
    Handas get wonderful shock
    Geet show them there place
    And Sam get wall deserving slap from geet

  8. Nice update dear maan well planned to teach a lesson to Geet family through her only
    Geet so called family shocked to listen Geet words

  9. wow………..bravo geet………..nw dis is like gmsk………..kya kadada jawab diye geet tumne………….abb ayega maaza…………

    lovely update…………..

    loved it very much……………

  10. Woowwww mind blowing update I m happy to see geet being this bold…her so called family got a fantastic answer loved the way maan supported her .. superrrrrb dear❤😘

  11. Awesome chapter n I really love this fearless geet how she answere back to her family n she slapped sameera was really good n handa family really shocked to see new geet n pls pm me too

  12. Hi dear. I am new to your FFs and I have read this story all the way to this update:):):) A wonderful storyline and plot to write such an engaging story. Hats off dear for choosing such a theme for a story as it happens till today in this world.

    I love the way Geet has grown as a person, a woman….strong and independant…and so brave the way she fights off the nasty monsters who call themselves her family. When I was reading the story I really felt like killing them for the way they abused Geet so much since young. Such people ought to be whipped and hung in the public…the way they destroy an innocent life is truly so so evil…Luckily Maan came into her life as her guardian angel & saviour…And his family too:):):) I love the way they support her & stand by her in everything that she does. After knowing what these morons tried to do to Geet and their baby…I am sure that Maan had planned this encounter so that Geet can give it back to them for all they did to her and get justice for herself in her own way…I wonder what the papers in her hands are about? I really hope that Geet brings them on the roads as that is what they deserve.

    Super excited to read on and also the rest of your stories. Love the way you conceptualise and develop the storyline in a good pace. And you write very beautifully. Thank you so much:):):)

    Indra Devi (nefret19 in IF)

  13. Nice update
    Geet was awesome here
    And she did slap sameera and gave answers to their so called family hope maan and geet will make them beg and rit on the roads soon

Comments are closed.