My Wife. Pt. 47 & Epilogue

 Yash come and give him papers who she read then smirk after that she look at Brij said him.G. I want to slap you but without touching and I had done this so you can see as just for this you hate me and once you have said this from me then without thinking twice I would have give you this but now you don’t deserve this (the she give papers to Brij who after reading this got shock of life and not he also his family got shock than smirking at him Geet said) now I Geet Maan Singh Khurana had taken my 60% shares from Handa industry and in those share I will make big and good orphanage home for small to older person also will build school for them and those 40% which you were having you had lose them in your gambling so now you have noting (her chacha jii said.G.C. No Geet beta you can’t do (others were still in shock but Geet ignoring him she turn to Maan and said him.
G. Maan Jii (who nodded this head then he turn to Yash whom he start to call till then Geet look at her family blank and shock face as it was hard for them to digest that they had lose everything then she said to her chacha jii) sorry chacha jii I had to do this (till then police come and seeing them Geet said) sir arrest them (as she said Brij was now really angry on her so he angrily call her and said.
B. Geet (Brij tried to slap Geet and before he could hurt her his hand was held by someone else that was not another Maan who slap him and said him.M. Next time don’t you dare to touch my wife I will kill you (then said) arrest them and this girl (pointing towards Sameera) she tried to kill my wife and baby and now you had seen how her so called brother tried to hurt her also her chachi was ready to sold her for money and her chacha is good for nothing (but then Geet went and stand in front of her sister and said.
G. You also tried to sold me I forgive you but you tried to hurt my child for that I will never forgive you and to tell you that I have said you I know who is my child baby and he is the one (pointing towards Maan that shock Sameera so she ask.S. How (Maan smirk at her and said.
M. I and Geet love each other when you try to hurt so I ask her to leave the house that she did but you know she was in Manali with me in my security so that you can’t reach her (but then Meera said.Me. See we fooled you when you asked Geet from us (seeing Meera and Yash Brij was shock and angry but he can’t do anything as police was holding him. Handa family tried to say something but police took them with them so Geet turn towards Maan then ask him.
G. Maan Jii why you tell lie to them (but Yash then said her.Y. Because it was necessary but really I love to see their face as they faces were like they had seen ghost (Geet and Meera laugh to which Maan smile but then they all left inside the party where host ask them
H. So MSK problem solve (Maan smile at him and said him.
M. Yes it is solved and thank you for your help (but the host said him.
H. No need (saying this he left but then Maan look at Geet who was looking at him with all love in her eyes for him and before could say anything she just hug him tightly and then said him.
G. Thank you Maan Jii for making me strong also giving me strength so that I can stand and face my family who only have hurt me and giving me soo much love which I never got after my parents (Maan kiss on her forehead then said.
Image result for maan kiss geet forehead gifM. No Jaan you got the love because you deserve that and they don’t deserve you because of their greedy nature so no more thinking about them okk (Geet nodded her head they both enjoy the party where they dance and then left to their house.
Epilogue…
It’s says life goes on and it has been 8 years to their wedding and both Maan and Geet were happy in their life’s. In this Geet was really happy with her life as she had caring and loving husband and her children who really love her. She and Maan got shock when they lost dadi that time Geet was 7 months pregnant and that to 2nd time, she was broken as dadi given her mother love which she didn’t get after her parents death but she in broken state she help Maan but then he become normal for his wife and babies after that he become more possessive for them which she didn’t mind.
Maan and Geet always stand for each other also in this Maan care that her family got punished for the lifetime and still got information about them so that in future they doesn’t hurt his family who is his life. When Maanvi was 3 and half years old that time Geet got pregnant with twins and that time she was 22 years old when she got pregnant with twins also when she was 7 months pregnant they lose dadi but after 1 and half months they both welcome their baby boys who are like both Maan and Geet. They name their baby as Armaan and Mannav, Armaan is like Maan silent one but he had his anger like Maan, Maanav is soft like his mother but had anger like his father.
When Pari was 5 years old that time on Maanav and Armaan birthday Geet fell down that was shocking for Maan but when doctor check and said she is pregnant it was shocking and supersizing for them but still they were happy with the news in this Geet was worried that her new born are one years old how will she handle them with her new born. Now she was sitting on the bed and feeding her both both twins, in this she closed her eyes when they bit her and it really pain her now as her buds become more soft now. Maan who enter in the room from study he saw Geet was feeding the twins also closing her eyes he understands her then went to joint room where he saw Maanvi was sleeping peacefully then kissing on her forehead he left from left to their room where he come and sit with Geet then ask her.
M. Geet are you fine (she open her eyes listening to him also nodded her head while giving him small smile then he kiss on her forehead but he felt push he saw Armaan and Maanav push him then he teasing them said) my wife (in this Geet shout.Image result for maan geet baby gif
G. Ahh Maan Jii (she shout as Maanav and Armaan both bit her in anger telling her that she is their so she looking at Maan said) please let them have their feed (Maan smile at her then said.
M. They both are really possessive for you and didn’t let me come near you (Geet smile at him after few minutes when the babies slept, Maan slowly pick up them and make them sleep in Maanvi room then kissing on their forehead he left to their room as he enter in their room he saw Geet had dim the light and she was laying on the bed he went near her there he remove his clothes then took the covers away from her body as he he did he saw like him she didn’t have anything but his eyes fell on her stomach where the baby pump start to show as she was 4 and half month pregnant now, he come and lay near her then cupping her face then hold her hand tightly he ask her) so next week is the (as he said this Geet took the deep breath and closed her eyes as he tease her with her member and without any delay they become one then biting on her lips he ask) you didn’t tell next week is your appointment (Geet look at him and giving him small smile she said.
G. Jii it’s next (as she said he start to kiss on her lips and she give him equal response and she kiss him with equal response, he start to love her wild as when he lose his dadi he become really possessive for them and that scare Geet but she never show and when he filled her with his love he asked her while kissing on her forehead.
M. Are you fine (Geet give him cute but tired smile.
G. I am always fine with your love (he smile at her then holding her closer he slept, when Geet felt he sleeping then she keeping her hand on his hairs she slowly said) Maan Jii I will never leave you as you are my life and without you and our children I have nothing without you (then kissing on his forehead she slept.
Year went like this in which Geet again give birth to twins in which one was boy and other was girl, they named boy as Arush and their girl was Pari. Arush was naughty kid where as Pari was silent one who do what her parents and siblings say. Geet after feeding the children she make them sleep but Maan come and hug her from back and said her.
M. Thank you Geet for giving me these best gift (Geet smile at him then said him.
G. Then I should thank you that you give me everything which I thought I would never get (Maan smile at her and said.Image result for maan hug geet gifM. You know my wife is the best if give her compliment she will say I am the best (Geet hug him then said.
G. Yes because you are the best as no one is like you (Maan smile at her then picking her in his arms he left to their room. They are now happy in their life’s with their children who had bring more happiness in their life, they miss dadi but never cry as they know dadi will not like that.
The End.
Friends give feedback
Thank you…

15 thoughts on “My Wife. Pt. 47 & Epilogue

  1. Superrrrrb update maaneet solved all the problems and lived happily now they are parents of 5kids so cute family and they happily lived ever after… wonderful end dear❤😘

  2. Lovely update dear amazing epilogue
    Can’t believe this is end but miss them 😍

  3. Wonderful update n geet family got what they deserve for hurting geet n her baby n Yash n meera are really good friends they both fool brij n finally all problems solve n maan n geet living happily in their life

  4. Super super loved the update my dear:):):) Doing my happy dance:):):) Truly the most wonderful revenge Geet took on those monsters for what they did to her & her baby. I salute Maan, Yash & Meera for going all the way out to help Geet take the ultimate revenge on those heartless monsters. I felt so so so happy seeing their state:):):) Loved it:):):)

    The epilogue was very beautiful and emotional too as it shows Maaneet’s journey as a couple and parents. How supportive Maan is of Geet…he is such a pillar of support. And Geet is no less to him. Together with their symbols of love they lead a happy life. Although Dadima had to leave for the heavenly abode…even though her loss made their lives incomplete and empty to an extent they still did her proud by living their life the way she wanted. Full of love:):):) I am going to miss reading updates for this story:):):) But will definitely bookmark it as one of my favourite to read & re-read umpteen times:):):) Thank you for such a beautiful story my dear:):):)

Comments are closed.